Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 11
36 mins 26 secs
Guess speaker Fab teaches a message from Romans 12:1 titled "Choosing to follow Jesus".
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Hits: 10
58 mins 44 secs
Pastor Rod Carver emphasizes the faith and trust Hannah had in God, in the midst of turmoil. Through her righteousness, God blessed her with Samuel who would be given to be raised by Eli. God rebuked Eli's own sons by cutting off this branch of lineage. What are we doing with our position of authority? Are we serving Him mightily?
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 22
55 mins 1 sec
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 20:11-15 with a message titled "Looking in All the wrong places".
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Hits: 13
56 mins 15 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about the meaning of the Sader Dinner.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 13
41 mins 4 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about Palm Sunday out of John Chapter 12.
Tags: john
Wed, Apr 05, 2017
Hits: 9
54 mins 55 secs
This week pastor Rod starts the book of 1st Samuel and talks about Hannah surrendering to god in the middle of trials.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 85
1 hr 5 mins 39 secs
Guess speaker Grant taught message through the book of Luke 17:11-19 titled'' A Thankful Heart''.
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Hits: 17
43 mins 50 secs
This week we have a guest speaker named Matt Woolbright, here to give us a message called "Living as Good Shepherds."
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 28
49 mins 10 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about John chapter: 12, and the last days of Jesus.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 14
51 mins 19 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 11:45-57 with a message titled ''Don't be religious, Believe''.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN