Messages

1st Samuel 2017

1st Samuel 2017

Apr 2017 - Jan 2018
Sermons in this series
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Hits: 19
1 hr 8 mins 45 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about David sparing Saul's life a second time and David entering the land of the Philistines.
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
Hits: 23
1 hr 2 mins 11 secs
Last week, we saw how honorable David was by sparing King Saul's life. This week, we see how an offense made by Nabal will send David down a path of ungodly wrath.
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Hits: 39
59 mins 2 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about 1st Samuel chapter: 24 and David choosing to spare Saul's life.
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Hits: 25
1 hr 3 mins 29 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about David's 400 men and how Saul killed God's priest in 1st Samuel Chapter: 22.
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Hits: 23
57 mins 25 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about David's fearful disobedience to God and what we can learn from 1st Samuel Chapter: 21.
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Hits: 30
55 mins 2 secs
This week Pastor Rod reads from 1st Samuel chapter: 20 and teaches about Jonathan's faithfulness to god.
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 31
57 mins 54 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about Saul's persecution of David in the book of 1st Samuel.
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Hits: 33
35 mins 37 secs
Saul let's his jealousy of David saturate, causing his insecurities to unfold an evil plot for David to hopefully, one day be killed by a Philistine.
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Hits: 36
56 mins 21 secs
This week Pastor Rod reads from 1st Samuel chapter: 18, verses: 1-12.
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 37
1 hr 1 mins 36 secs
This week Pastor Rod teaches on the story of David and Goliath.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN