Messages

John 2016

John 2016

Jul 2015 - Apr 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 23
55 mins 1 sec
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 20:11-15 with a message titled "Looking in All the wrong places".
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 14
41 mins 4 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about Palm Sunday out of John Chapter 12.
Tags: john
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 29
49 mins 10 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about John chapter: 12, and the last days of Jesus.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 15
51 mins 19 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 11:45-57 with a message titled ''Don't be religious, Believe''.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 23
47 mins 23 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 11:41-44 with a message titled "Lazarus come forth pt.3".
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 18
55 mins 19 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 11:17-40 with a message titled: "Lazarus come forth pt.2"
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 13
55 mins 1 sec
This week Pastor Rod talks about Jesus waiting for the right time to bring Lazarus back from the dead.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 10
47 mins 42 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about the Deity of Christ and how to know that we are focusing on the right Christ.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 34
48 mins 34 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 10: 22-29 with a message titled "My Sheep Know My Voice".
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 44
51 mins 29 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 10:11-21 with a message titled "The Good Shepherd".
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN