Messages

Messages with tag - john

Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 2
51 mins 48 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about John Chapter: 12 in a message called: "Believe and Confess"
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 28
35 mins 33 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 12:37-41 with a message titled ''Humility and Glory''.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 23
51 mins 2 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about the Jesus in the garden of Gethsemane and the moments leading up to Jesus's crucifixion.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 26
53 mins 27 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 12:20-26 with a message titled ''Sharing in God's glory''.
Tags: john
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 54
55 mins 1 sec
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 20:11-15 with a message titled "Looking in All the wrong places".
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 35
41 mins 4 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about Palm Sunday out of John Chapter 12.
Tags: john
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Hits: 24
43 mins 50 secs
This week we have a guest speaker named Matt Woolbright, here to give us a message called "Living as Good Shepherds."
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 32
49 mins 10 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about John chapter: 12, and the last days of Jesus.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 18
51 mins 19 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 11:45-57 with a message titled ''Don't be religious, Believe''.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 27
47 mins 23 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 11:41-44 with a message titled "Lazarus come forth pt.3".
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN