Messages

Messages with tag - john

Mon, Jul 10, 2017
Hits: 50
48 mins 46 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 14:4-6 with a message titled "The Way, Truth and Life".
Tags: john
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 28
57 mins 7 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 14:1-3 with a message titled "A place for you".
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Hits: 36
32 mins 25 secs
This week assistant pastor Fabrizio Martorello teaches about heaven.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 70
41 mins 8 secs
This week pastor Rod gives the second part of "love like Jesus".
Tags: john
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 59
48 mins 28 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 13:1-17 with a message titled "Stinky Feet".
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 55
51 mins 48 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about John Chapter: 12 in a message called: "Believe and Confess"
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 82
35 mins 33 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 12:37-41 with a message titled ''Humility and Glory''.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 61
51 mins 2 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about the Jesus in the garden of Gethsemane and the moments leading up to Jesus's crucifixion.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 57
53 mins 27 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 12:20-26 with a message titled ''Sharing in God's glory''.
Tags: john
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 83
55 mins 1 sec
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 20:11-15 with a message titled "Looking in All the wrong places".
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN