×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/corpus/public_html/images/1452047_10200888113587058_2136467732_n.jpg

Messages

Latest sermons by
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Hits: 19
1 hr 8 mins 45 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about David sparing Saul's life a second time and David entering the land of the Philistines.
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 37
51 mins 31 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about Jesus speaking to the disciples after the resurrection.
Tags: john
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
Hits: 23
1 hr 2 mins 11 secs
Last week, we saw how honorable David was by sparing King Saul's life. This week, we see how an offense made by Nabal will send David down a path of ungodly wrath.
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Hits: 26
1 hr 9 mins 37 secs
Pastor Rod takes us into the prophecies throughout the OT and NT on the coming of the last days. Truly, Israel is God's timepiece to it all.
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Hits: 39
59 mins 2 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about 1st Samuel chapter: 24 and David choosing to spare Saul's life.
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Hits: 34
41 mins 59 secs
This is the 2017 Christmas eve service for Calvary Chapel of the Coastlands.
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 45
51 mins 39 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 20 in a message called I Am THE RESURRECTION AND THE LIFE. Today's message is titled "Alive" reading through John 20:11-18.
Tags: john
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Hits: 25
1 hr 3 mins 29 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about David's 400 men and how Saul killed God's priest in 1st Samuel Chapter: 22.
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 25
49 mins 10 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 19:38-20:10 with a message titled "The Burial".
Tags: john
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Hits: 23
57 mins 25 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about David's fearful disobedience to God and what we can learn from 1st Samuel Chapter: 21.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN