×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: $/home/corpus/public_html/images/1452047_10200888113587058_2136467732_n.jpg

Messages

Latest sermons by
Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 9
52 mins 30 secs
Pastor Rod recounts when the Philistines stole the ark of the Lord, and how their false gods are just a reminder that other false gods or images of our today will eventually fail us. Only our God, can and will prevail in spirit and truth.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 2
51 mins 48 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about John Chapter: 12 in a message called: "Believe and Confess"
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 28
35 mins 33 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 12:37-41 with a message titled ''Humility and Glory''.
Wed, May 10, 2017
Hits: 19
45 mins 13 secs
This week Pastor Rod reads 1st Samuel Chapter: 4 and talks about the death of Eli.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 23
51 mins 2 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about the Jesus in the garden of Gethsemane and the moments leading up to Jesus's crucifixion.
Wed, May 03, 2017
Hits: 25
55 mins 45 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about 1st Samel chapter: 3 and listening to god when he speaks.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 26
53 mins 27 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 12:20-26 with a message titled ''Sharing in God's glory''.
Tags: john
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Hits: 35
58 mins 44 secs
Pastor Rod Carver emphasizes the faith and trust Hannah had in God, in the midst of turmoil. Through her righteousness, God blessed her with Samuel who would be given to be raised by Eli. God rebuked Eli's own sons by cutting off this branch of lineage. What are we doing with our position of authority? Are we serving Him mightily?
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 54
55 mins 1 sec
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 20:11-15 with a message titled "Looking in All the wrong places".
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Hits: 35
56 mins 15 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about the meaning of the Sader Dinner.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN