Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Hits: 35
56 mins 15 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about the meaning of the Sader Dinner.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 35
41 mins 4 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about Palm Sunday out of John Chapter 12.
Tags: john
Wed, Apr 05, 2017
Hits: 20
54 mins 55 secs
This week pastor Rod starts the book of 1st Samuel and talks about Hannah surrendering to god in the middle of trials.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 94
1 hr 5 mins 39 secs
Guess speaker Grant taught message through the book of Luke 17:11-19 titled'' A Thankful Heart''.
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Hits: 24
43 mins 50 secs
This week we have a guest speaker named Matt Woolbright, here to give us a message called "Living as Good Shepherds."
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 32
49 mins 10 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about John chapter: 12, and the last days of Jesus.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 18
51 mins 19 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 11:45-57 with a message titled ''Don't be religious, Believe''.
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Hits: 21
50 mins 12 secs
Pastor Rod takes us through another moment in which God's love is displayed. Through faithfulness and obedience, God blesses Ruth and Naomi by having Boaz redeem his relatives land and Ruth. And through this faithfulness, Ruth becomes the great-grandmother of David.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 114
42 mins 40 secs
Guess speaker Pastor Clint teaches through the book of 1 Samuel 30:6-20 with a message titled"What to do when life overwhelms you".
Wed, Mar 08, 2017
Hits: 28
54 mins 19 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about the third chapter of the book of Ruth.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN