Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 59
48 mins 28 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 13:1-17 with a message titled "Stinky Feet".
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 58
59 mins 55 secs
Samuel righteously judges Israel by correcting their lack of faithfulness to God. Laying down their idols, they are now all in with God. Once the people saw Samuel's sons were not godly men, they asked to be appointed a king. After a warning of what a king would be - still, the Israelites turned from God and chose to be like the godless nations.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 73
40 mins 53 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about why and how to spend time with God.
Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 60
52 mins 30 secs
Pastor Rod recounts when the Philistines stole the ark of the Lord, and how their false gods are just a reminder that other false gods or images of our today will eventually fail us. Only our God, can and will prevail in spirit and truth.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 55
51 mins 48 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about John Chapter: 12 in a message called: "Believe and Confess"
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 82
35 mins 33 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 12:37-41 with a message titled ''Humility and Glory''.
Wed, May 10, 2017
Hits: 63
45 mins 13 secs
This week Pastor Rod reads 1st Samuel Chapter: 4 and talks about the death of Eli.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 61
51 mins 2 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about the Jesus in the garden of Gethsemane and the moments leading up to Jesus's crucifixion.
Wed, May 03, 2017
Hits: 60
55 mins 45 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about 1st Samel chapter: 3 and listening to god when he speaks.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 57
53 mins 27 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 12:20-26 with a message titled ''Sharing in God's glory''.
Tags: john
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN