Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Hits: 88
1 hr 8 mins 53 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about 2nd Samuel chapter: 3 and about David, Abner, and Joab.
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 91
1 hr 3 mins 22 secs
This week pastor Rod starts reading from the book of Acts.
Tags: Acts
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
Hits: 73
51 mins 9 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about the israelites fighting with one another.
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 97
50 mins 50 secs
6 Reasons to prove he has risen: 1. Over 2,500 Old Testament prophesies fulfilled by Jesus. 2. Jesus predicted his death, how he would die, and his resurrection. 3. The empty tomb proved he was resurrected. 4. Many people saw Jesus after his resurrection. 5. The lives of the Disciples were changed by his resurrection. 6. The power of changed lives TODAY testifies to his resurrection. You can reject the resurrection, but you cannot deny it!
Tags: easter
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 123
1 hr 7 mins 38 secs
Pastor Antone Ferrell visits the Coastlands, and challenges us with humility. Jesus said the lowest are closest to Him.
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
Hits: 104
49 mins 41 secs
This week guest speaker Matt Woolbright gives a message from James 4:1-10 called "from Dust to Dust".
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 99
30 mins 18 secs
This week Mike talked about ways to walk in God's love. There is nothing we can do to earn God's love because when you are His, you already have His love.
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Hits: 105
36 mins 1 sec
This week, guest speaker Mike Castro reads from Psalm 133.
Tags: psalm
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 94
58 mins 10 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about the new millennium in the book of revelation.
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
Hits: 76
52 mins 25 secs
Continuing in 2nd Samuel, after learning of Saul and his son's deaths, David laments and fasts over these warriors of Israel.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN