Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 37
1 hr 1 mins 36 secs
This week Pastor Rod teaches on the story of David and Goliath.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 55
59 mins 36 secs
This week Pastor Rod continues to read from John chapter: 15 in a message called "The Witness of Persecution".
Tags: john
Wed, Sep 06, 2017
Hits: 40
1 hr 1 mins 41 secs
Pastor Rod thoroughly sets up the battle that is about to take place between the Philistines and the Israelites. Goliath, a 9 footed Philistine giant taunts the men of Israel with terms that would bend the battle toward his benefit. We often let Satan bend the terms - set our stage when we only need God's terms.
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 50
35 mins 27 secs
This week Pastor Rod continues to talk about Jesus pouring into his Disciples before his death.
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Hits: 54
43 secs
God now anoints David as king over Israel. Still, it would be years before David reigns. Through the movement of the Lord, David is positioned as Saul's armorbearer - bringing him comfort through song with his harp.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 61
54 mins 9 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 15:1-8 with a message titled ''Fruit of the Vine''.
Tags: john
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 61
55 mins 55 secs
Guess speaker Matt Carver teaches message out of the book of Galatians 6:14 which has to do with boasting.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 68
43 mins 59 secs
Elder Mike taught a powerful message through the Book of Psalm 102: 1-28.
Tags: psalm
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Hits: 100
1 hr 36 mins 31 secs
This week Beau Young gives his testimony and reads from Colossians chapter: 3.
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 69
54 mins 50 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 14:25-31 with a message titled "The Spirit and Peace".
Tags: john
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN