Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Hits: 82
1 hr 24 mins 29 secs
Pastor Rod discusses: unity in suffering, wheat and tares, God is worth our life, objections to the gospel, suffering with Christ, hindrances, and hope and joy.
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
Hits: 73
1 hr 30 mins 26 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about Moses giving the law to his people and the reasons why we should obey god, and focus on him, and not the things of this world.
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Hits: 91
1 hr 30 mins 49 secs
Pastor Rod discusses the inerrant word, God's message as our foundation.
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
Hits: 53
1 hr 32 mins 15 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about the book of Deuteronomy, Moses's instructions from God to be obedient, and the blessing God would pour out on his people.
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Hits: 84
1 hr 9 mins 22 secs
Pastor Jim talks about forgiveness and why it should be in our lives, after god was willing to forgive us.
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Hits: 85
1 hr 18 mins 21 secs
Pastor Rod discusses: Gossip's capacity to destroy, our source or courage, our motivation, our manner of ministry, new and mature believes, who should give, and walking a worthy walk.
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
Hits: 73
1 hr 26 mins 33 secs
Deuteronomy, chapter 16. This week pastor Rod talks about doing thing God's way.
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Hits: 66
1 hr 32 mins 36 secs
Pastor Rod discusses: the knowledge and glory of God, the four-wheel drive gospel, becoming disciples, repentance, and living in expectation.
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
Hits: 67
1 hr 27 mins 51 secs
Pastor Rod discusses: God's "yesses" and God's "nos," Fairness in punishment, the importance of family, fairness in conflict, difficult people, and Amalekites.
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Hits: 76
1 hr 27 mins 22 secs
Pastor Rod discusses: Thessolonica, the word of God, not being ignorant, the importance of the body of Christ, thankful, prayerful, encouraging, the evidence of the faith, and reaching our world.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN