Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 4
1 hr 5 mins 11 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about what we do at Calvary Chapel of the Coastlands.
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Hits: 13
46 mins 3 secs
This week Nathan Morales reads from John Chapter: 3 and gives us a message called: God's Love.
Tags: john
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
Hits: 17
1 hr 9 mins 15 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about David being rejected by the Philistines and his home being attacked the Amalekites.
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 27
2 mins 8 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 21:15-25 with a message titled "Restored".
Tags: john
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Hits: 26
1 hr 8 mins 59 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about Saul consulting a medium in 1st Samuel chapter: 28.
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Hits: 20
53 mins 47 secs
Pastor Rod re-accounts 20 Years of God's Grace of our church being established.
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
Hits: 17
33 mins 8 secs
This week assistant pastor Fabrizio teaches from the book of Matthew on judging your teachers based on the fruits of the spirit.
Tags: Matthew
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 16
45 mins 49 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about focusing on Jesus and not letting past distractions take our eyes off him.
Tags: john
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Hits: 13
41 mins 11 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about Thomas skepticism when seeing Christ resurrected.
Tags: john
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Hits: 39
1 hr 8 mins 45 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about David sparing Saul's life a second time and David entering the land of the Philistines.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN