Messages

John 2016

John 2016

Jul 2015 - Nov 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 3
48 mins 59 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about Judas betraying Jesus.
Tags: john
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 24
58 mins 23 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 17:20-26 with a message titled "Pray". Come join us for a service.
Tags: john
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 41
51 mins 33 secs
This week pastor Rod continues to teach from John chapter: 17 and teaches us how Jesus prayed.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 35
43 mins 37 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 17:6-8 with a message titled "The Lord's Prayer".
Tags: john
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 28
35 mins 4 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 17:1-5 with message titled "The Lord's Prayer".
Tags: john
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 41
45 mins 23 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 16:25-33 with a message titled "Last words on Prayer".
Tags: john
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 31
47 mins 50 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 16:12-24 with a message titled "Patient in trials".
Tags: john
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 37
51 mins 4 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 16:1-11 with a message titled "The conviction of the Spirit"
Tags: john
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 42
59 mins 36 secs
This week Pastor Rod continues to read from John chapter: 15 in a message called "The Witness of Persecution".
Tags: john
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 38
35 mins 27 secs
This week Pastor Rod continues to talk about Jesus pouring into his Disciples before his death.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN