×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/corpus/public_html/images/1452047_10200888113587058_2136467732_n.jpg

Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 3
48 mins 59 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about Judas betraying Jesus.
Tags: john
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 24
58 mins 23 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 17:20-26 with a message titled "Pray". Come join us for a service.
Tags: john
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Hits: 26
26 mins 56 secs
This week Assistant Pastor Fabrizio Martorello gives us a message called: Walking as a Christian.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 41
51 mins 33 secs
This week pastor Rod continues to teach from John chapter: 17 and teaches us how Jesus prayed.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 35
43 mins 37 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 17:6-8 with a message titled "The Lord's Prayer".
Tags: john
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 15
57 mins 54 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about Saul's persecution of David in the book of 1st Samuel.
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 28
35 mins 4 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 17:1-5 with message titled "The Lord's Prayer".
Tags: john
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Hits: 17
35 mins 37 secs
Saul let's his jealousy of David saturate, causing his insecurities to unfold an evil plot for David to hopefully, one day be killed by a Philistine.
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 41
45 mins 23 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 16:25-33 with a message titled "Last words on Prayer".
Tags: john
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Hits: 20
56 mins 21 secs
This week Pastor Rod reads from 1st Samuel chapter: 18, verses: 1-12.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN