Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 120
1 hr 7 mins 38 secs
Pastor Antone Ferrell visits the Coastlands, and challenges us with humility. Jesus said the lowest are closest to Him.
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
Hits: 103
49 mins 41 secs
This week guest speaker Matt Woolbright gives a message from James 4:1-10 called "from Dust to Dust".
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 96
30 mins 18 secs
This week Mike talked about ways to walk in God's love. There is nothing we can do to earn God's love because when you are His, you already have His love.
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Hits: 93
36 mins 1 sec
This week, guest speaker Mike Castro reads from Psalm 133.
Tags: psalm
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 93
58 mins 10 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about the new millennium in the book of revelation.
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
Hits: 74
52 mins 25 secs
Continuing in 2nd Samuel, after learning of Saul and his son's deaths, David laments and fasts over these warriors of Israel.
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 190
51 mins 40 secs
Pastor Rod taught through multiple points and verses in a study titled "The Rapture of the Church".
Tags: Rapture
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Hits: 70
58 mins 2 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about the Tragic End of Saul and his Sons.
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 66
45 mins 11 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of Ephesians 1:7-10 with message titled "Dispensations".
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 75
1 hr 5 mins 11 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about what we do at Calvary Chapel of the Coastlands.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN