Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 135
35 mins 33 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 12:37-41 with a message titled ''Humility and Glory''.
Wed, May 10, 2017
Hits: 116
45 mins 13 secs
This week Pastor Rod reads 1st Samuel Chapter: 4 and talks about the death of Eli.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 106
51 mins 2 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about the Jesus in the garden of Gethsemane and the moments leading up to Jesus's crucifixion.
Wed, May 03, 2017
Hits: 115
55 mins 45 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about 1st Samel chapter: 3 and listening to god when he speaks.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 99
53 mins 27 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 12:20-26 with a message titled ''Sharing in God's glory''.
Tags: john
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 125
36 mins 26 secs
Guess speaker Fab teaches a message from Romans 12:1 titled "Choosing to follow Jesus".
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Hits: 117
58 mins 44 secs
Pastor Rod Carver emphasizes the faith and trust Hannah had in God, in the midst of turmoil. Through her righteousness, God blessed her with Samuel who would be given to be raised by Eli. God rebuked Eli's own sons by cutting off this branch of lineage. What are we doing with our position of authority? Are we serving Him mightily?
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 139
55 mins 1 sec
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 20:11-15 with a message titled "Looking in All the wrong places".
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Hits: 111
56 mins 15 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about the meaning of the Sader Dinner.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 100
41 mins 4 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about Palm Sunday out of John Chapter 12.
Tags: john
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN