Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
Hits: 55
42 mins 28 secs
A battle against the Philistines will prove Samuel's obedience and faith in God to be lacking and full of pride. Are we giving God the glory and faith needed for our battles?
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 54
57 mins 7 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 14:1-3 with a message titled "A place for you".
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 65
37 mins 3 secs
This week guest speaker Donald Ruiz takes about the book of Revelation.
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Hits: 66
32 mins 25 secs
This week assistant pastor Fabrizio Martorello teaches about heaven.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 89
41 mins 8 secs
This week pastor Rod gives the second part of "love like Jesus".
Tags: john
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Hits: 56
58 mins 40 secs
This week pastor Rod speaks from 1st Samuel and about Saul saving Jabesh Gilead.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 60
43 mins 43 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about Jesus in the book of John in a message called: "Love Like Jesus".
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
Hits: 76
59 mins 13 secs
The Lord anoints Saul as the first king of Israel. By using a normality of a stray donkey, Saul is led to Samuel, the prophet. Samuel announces the commandment from God to Saul; and thus, a king of Israel was given.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 75
48 mins 28 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 13:1-17 with a message titled "Stinky Feet".
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 77
59 mins 55 secs
Samuel righteously judges Israel by correcting their lack of faithfulness to God. Laying down their idols, they are now all in with God. Once the people saw Samuel's sons were not godly men, they asked to be appointed a king. After a warning of what a king would be - still, the Israelites turned from God and chose to be like the godless nations.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN