Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 148
1 hr 5 mins 39 secs
Guess speaker Grant taught message through the book of Luke 17:11-19 titled'' A Thankful Heart''.
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Hits: 66
43 mins 50 secs
This week we have a guest speaker named Matt Woolbright, here to give us a message called "Living as Good Shepherds."
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 57
49 mins 10 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about John chapter: 12, and the last days of Jesus.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 37
51 mins 19 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 11:45-57 with a message titled ''Don't be religious, Believe''.
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Hits: 38
50 mins 12 secs
Pastor Rod takes us through another moment in which God's love is displayed. Through faithfulness and obedience, God blesses Ruth and Naomi by having Boaz redeem his relatives land and Ruth. And through this faithfulness, Ruth becomes the great-grandmother of David.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 150
42 mins 40 secs
Guess speaker Pastor Clint teaches through the book of 1 Samuel 30:6-20 with a message titled"What to do when life overwhelms you".
Wed, Mar 08, 2017
Hits: 42
54 mins 19 secs
This week Pastor Rod talks about the third chapter of the book of Ruth.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 51
47 mins 23 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 11:41-44 with a message titled "Lazarus come forth pt.3".
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Hits: 32
44 mins 16 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about Ruth and Boaz in the second chapter of the book of Ruth.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 43
55 mins 19 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 11:17-40 with a message titled: "Lazarus come forth pt.2"
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN