Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 53
57 mins 54 secs
This week pastor Rod talks about Saul's persecution of David in the book of 1st Samuel.
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 78
35 mins 4 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 17:1-5 with message titled "The Lord's Prayer".
Tags: john
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Hits: 53
35 mins 37 secs
Saul let's his jealousy of David saturate, causing his insecurities to unfold an evil plot for David to hopefully, one day be killed by a Philistine.
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 75
45 mins 23 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 16:25-33 with a message titled "Last words on Prayer".
Tags: john
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Hits: 54
56 mins 21 secs
This week Pastor Rod reads from 1st Samuel chapter: 18, verses: 1-12.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 67
47 mins 50 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 16:12-24 with a message titled "Patient in trials".
Tags: john
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 69
51 mins 4 secs
Pastor Rod teaches through the book of John 16:1-11 with a message titled "The conviction of the Spirit"
Tags: john
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 55
1 hr 1 mins 36 secs
This week Pastor Rod teaches on the story of David and Goliath.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 76
59 mins 36 secs
This week Pastor Rod continues to read from John chapter: 15 in a message called "The Witness of Persecution".
Tags: john
Wed, Sep 06, 2017
Hits: 57
1 hr 1 mins 41 secs
Pastor Rod thoroughly sets up the battle that is about to take place between the Philistines and the Israelites. Goliath, a 9 footed Philistine giant taunts the men of Israel with terms that would bend the battle toward his benefit. We often let Satan bend the terms - set our stage when we only need God's terms.
DESIGNED BY: GREEDBEGONE.COM   |   LOGIN